Drum Map for Molten Veil

About The Low Kit
Adria Flight Kit
Any Kit
Bark Kit
BeatRoom Kit
Byte Kit
Chordinator Kit
CO2 Kit
Dafting Kit
Debree Kit
Divide Kit
Elever Kit
Eppy Kit
For Kit
Four To The Soul Kit
Glider Kit
Ibrid Kit
Is This Hell Kit
Izy Kit
Letricity Kit
Liditron Kit
LowFi Kit
Mironod Kit
Molten Veil Claps Kit
Molten Veil ClosedHH Kit
Molten Veil Kicks Kit
Molten Veil OpenHH Kit
Molten Veil Snares Kit
Mr Rich Kit
Mull Kit
No Air Kit
No Preset Kit
Nomirod Kit
Own Kit
Pass The Bull Kit
Percandulo Kit
Retune Kit
Sabmuver Kit
Tatatata Kit
Tenshn Kit
Tombolin Kit
Tooelve Kit
Upandeep Kit
Vortex Kit
Wavetable Kit
Weight Kit
What Da Pitch Kit

Midi Channel : 10
Starting Pitch : C1

47 maps

<< Back to Drum Map for Cubase

<< Browse Free Product Samples


The files available here are drum map files (.drm) contained within zip file (.zip) only.

The installation files for the applications such as Cubase, Kontakt, Battery 4 and the expansion set themselves are not included.

By purchasing and downloading the product, you accept all the terms applicable with the product.

Related Products

External Links : Cubase | Native Instruments