Afterglow Kit
Amber Kit
Aras Atman Kit
Artika Kit
Asleep Kit
Cloud Walker Kit
Critical Time Kit
Drifter Kit
Empress Kit
Entrope Kit
Fly By Night Kit
Fortress Kit
Hold On Kit
Hypergiants Kit
Hypnos Kit
Indieca Kit
Insight Kit
Iyutso Bi Kit
Karaoti Kit
Kithara Kit
Lazy Iguana Kit
Mainline Kit
Mantis Kit
Megadepth Kit
Mind Map Kit
Nut Shake Kit
Outa Rimz Kit
Padmode Kit
Pop Gaze Kit
Post Hour Kit
Puffies Kit
Rainproof Kit
Rattles Kit
Risk Kit
Rogge Kit
Roule Kit
Spy Kids Kit
Stab City Kit
Stoners Kit
Stratosphere Kit
Tysha Kit
Unfaithful Kit

General Settings

Midi Channel : 10
Starting Pitch : C1

The files available here are text files contained within zip file (.zip) only.

The installation files for the applications such as Cubase, Studio One, Kontakt, Battery 4 and the expansion set themselves are not included.

By purchasing and downloading the product, you accept all the terms applicable with the product.

Returns and Refunds Policies | EULA for Drum Map | EULA for Pitch List